Directory

Search
Department
Namesort descending Email Telephone Number Title Department
Badylak, Kenneth kbadylak@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6141 Director of Sports Information & Head M/W Golf Coach Athletic Department
Baggerly, Jo 219.866.6164 Housekeeper Janitorial/Housekeeping
Baltz, Diana diana.baltz@franciscanalliance.org 765.423.6935 Assistant Professor of Nursing Faculty
Benakovich, Karen karenb@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6179 Administrative Assistant Dining Services
Benge, Kyle kbenge@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6420 Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Athletic Department
Bennett, Brandon bbennett@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6167 Assistant Director of Admissions Admissions Office
Berger, Fred fredb@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6118 Communication Chair & Associate Professor of Communication Faculty
Berger, Sally sallyn@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6211 Associate Professor of Communication Faculty
Black, Judy jblack@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6165 Administrative Assistant to the Physical Plant Director Physical Plant
Blake, Robert rblake@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6107 HVAC Mechanic Physical Plant
Blissitt, Andrea andrea.blissitt@franciscanalliance.org 765.423.6252 Assistant Professor of Nursing Faculty
Brewster, Geoffrey gbrewste@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6387 Instructional Technologist Faculty
Brodman, Robert bobb@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6215 Biology Chair & Professor of Biology & Environmental Science Faculty
Brooks, Randy randyb@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6169 Associate Director of Admissions Admissions Office
Bunnell, Eric esbunnell@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6482 Director of Athletic Fundraising Athletic Department, Institutional Advancement & Marketing
Burnes, Robert 219.866.6104 Mechanical/Plumber Janitorial/Housekeeping
Buschman, Linda lindab@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6304 Faculty Support Secretary Academic Affairs Office
Bushman, Phyllis 219.866.6164 Housekeeper Janitorial/Housekeeping
Butler, Tony abutler@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6344 Assistant Director of Campus Ministry C.PP.S.
Calhoun, Richard rcalhoun@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6308 System/Network Administrator IT Department
Carroll, Graham 219.866.6196 Carpenter Physical Plant
Cates, Jessica jcates@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6124 Assistant Director of Integrated Marketing Institutional Advancement & Marketing
Chattin, Susan susanc@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6392 Assistant Professor of History & Core 7 Director Faculty
Cherwinka, Brittany bcherwin@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6334 Head Volleyball Coach Athletic Department
Church, Thomas tchurch@saintjoe.edu 219.866.6191 Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletic Department

Pages